SCA Directors

These are our current SCA directors (as of October 2018).

For general queries, is the best way to reach the directors, but you can contact each of them by email via firstname.lastname – e.g.

The current Directors are – officers first, then in alphabetical order by first name:

  • Michael McKenna (SCA Chairperson, Planning, Community Liaison Committee, Company Secretary for now), Skerries Cycling Initiative
  • Mary Conway (SCA Treasurer); Skerries Tidy Towns, Age Friendly Skerries
  • Brendan Friel, Town Twinning
  • Brendan Sherlock, Crann Padraig, Age Friendly Skerries, Fingal Community and Voluntary Forum
  • Dee Langton (Newsflash; Website; Facebook)
  • Jane Landy (Liaison with Fingal County Council, Community Liaison Committee)
  • John Coleman, Town Twinning Committee
  • John Fitzgerald
  • Karen McCaffrey (Web Presence)
  • Mary Marsden, Sustainable Skerries (Water Quality)
  • Michael Fanning, Skerries Autism Friendly Town
  • Niamh Quigley
  • Nunce McAuley, Age Friendly Skerries
  • Shay Fanning, Skerries Community Centre Board of Management